Achieving operational excellence in #NewNormal

[WEBINAR] Achieving operational excellence in #NewNormal
Thursday, 09 July, 2020 04 PM EST / 03 PM CST / 01 PM PST

Agenda for the Webinar

  • Digitization of Pharma/Life Science Industry
  • How implementing comprehensive quality systems can help FDA related products manufacturers achieve compliance with 21 CFR Acts
  • Customer Success Story
  • Q and A session

Speaker for Webinar

shrikant

Shrikant Nistane

Digital Transformation Architect

LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube
Facebook