THINK FIORI THINK CRAVE

[WEBINAR] Overcoming the Pains of SAP Mobility with Fiori
November 20, 2019, 11 AM EST / 10 AM CST / 8 AM PST

You can learn following in this webinar

• How can you overcome the pains you are experiencing when implementing a mobile strategy?
• What does a mobile development look like with Fiori for medium to large enterprises?
• Where are we seeing increasing pains in mobile development projects? and how we can solve that with Fiori
• How to get started with Fiori in one week?
• Highlights of a recent success story with and the key takeaways

Who Should Watch?

• Anyone currently on ECC or starting their S/4 HANA journey
• IT and functional leaders interested in User Experience

Fill the form to Register