cServ

[WEBINAR] Customer Enablement and Order Fulfillment
June 10, 2020. 11 AM EST / 10 AM CST / 8 AM PST

Agenda for the Webinar:

  • How the move towards automating buying, selling and delivery processes can help your business in #NavigatingTheNewNormal, while improving revenue and generating better visibility.
  • Learn how your customer can easily place order and you can track them on your finger tips
  • Learn how to assign deliveries and route optimization
  • Learn how to track deliveries and improve customer satisfaction
  • Improve warehouse efficiency with barcode/RFID enablement
  • Learn to simplify the order fulfillment process
  • Success Story and Q and A session

Speaker for Webinar

shrikant

Shrikant Nistane
Digital Transformation Architect

LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube
Facebook